Team Maryland 2017 5.jpg

About MSABC

Adam Leader

The MSABC has an executive team that volunteers hundreds of hours every year for the betterment of Maryland High School Baseball. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

President- Ken King, Chesapeake HS- ksking@marylandbaseball.org

 

Executive Vice President- Adam Leader, Reservoir HS- aleader@marylandbaseball.org

Vice President- Trey Cobb, Smithsburg HS- tcobb@marylandbaseball.org

Secretary- Kyle Lynch, Southern HS- klynch@marylandbaseball.org

Treasurer- Ryan Wolfsheimer, Dulaney HS- rwolfsheimer@marylandbaseball.org

Director of Community Relations- David Warrenfeltz, warrejda@wcps.k12.md.us

Events Coordinator- Sean Davis, Sherwood HS- Sean_Davis@mcpsmd.org 

Historian- Dave Johnson, djohnson@marylandbaseball.org

 

 

Ryan Wolfsheimer
Trey Cobb
Dave Johnson
Sean Davis